Diane Williams & Associates

Hotels & Resorts

Rancho Mirage

Agua Caliente Casino Resort & Spa 888-999-1995 http://www.hotwatercasino.com/
Country Inn & Suites 760-340-5516 http://www.countryinns.com/
Hilton Garden Inn & Suites 800-380-2551 http://www.hiltongardeninn.com/
Marriott Rancho Las Palmas 760-568-2727 http://www.rancholaspalmas.com/
The Ritz Carlton 760-321-8282 http://www.ritzcarlton.com/
Westin Mission Hills Resort & Spa 800-937-8361 http://www.westin.com/missionhills

Palm Desert

Best Western 800-231-8675 http://www.bestwesterncalifornia.com/
Courtyard by Marriott 760-776-4150 http://www.marriott.com/
Embassy Suites 760-340-6600 http://www.embassysuites.hilton.com/palmdesert
Fairfield Inn 800-228-2800 http://www.marriott.com/fairfielsinn
Hampton Inn & Suites 760-340-1001 http://www.hamptoninn.hilton.com/
J.W. Marriott Desert Springs 760-341-2211 http://www.desertspringsresort.com/
Mojave Resort 800-391-1104 http://www.resortmojave.com/
Residence Inn by Marriott 800-331-3131 http://www.marriott.com/residenceinn
Shadow Mountain Resort & Club 800-472-3713 http://www.shadowmountainresort.com/
The Mod Resort 888-MOD-1970 http://www.modresort.com/

Indian Wells

Hyatt Grand Champions 760-341-1000 http://www.grandchampions.hyatt.com/
Indian Wells Resort Hotel 760-345-6466 http://www.indianwellsresort.com/
Miramonte Resort 760-341-2200 http://www.miramonteresort.com/
Renaissance Esmeralda Resort 760-773-4444 http://www.renaissanceesmeralda.com/

La Quinta

Embassy Suites La Quinta Hotel & Spa 760-777-1711 http://www.embassysuites1.hilton.com/
Homewood Suites by Hilton 760-391-4646 http://www.homewoodsuites1.hilton.com/
La Quinta Resort & Club 760-564-4111 http://www.laquintaresort.com/
Lake La Quinta Inn 888-226-4546 http://www.lakelaquintainn.com/

Palm Springs

Hilton 800-522-6900 http://www.hilton.com/
Hyatt Regency Suites 760-341-1000 http://www.palmsprings.hyatt.com/
Ingleside Inn 760-325-0046 http://www.inglesideinn.com/
Orbit Inn 877-996-7248 http://www.orbitin.com/
Orchard Tree Inn 760-325-2791 http://www.palm-springs.org/
Parker Palm Springs 760-770-5000 http://www.theparkerpalmsprings.com/
The Willows Historic Palm Springs 760-320-0771 http://www.thewillowspalmsprings.com/
Wyndham 800-615-7805 http://www.wyndhampalmspringshotels.com/

Driven
Windermere Real Estate Coachella Valley
Bennion Deville Homes CalBRE #01325548 and Diane Williams CalBRE #01364828
Indian Wells Luxury Home Division, 74-996 Highway 111, Indian Wells, Ca. 92210 | Office 760.776.7070 |
Cell 760.835.0240 | Fax 760.561.1392

About Us | Our Properties | City Profiles | Search Communities | Resources | Contact Us
© 2009 Diane Williams. All Rights Reserved. | Terms | Sitemap | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Design